Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 4th October 2020 Gift Sunday
08:30Prayer breakfast
10:30Morning Worship led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 5th October 202010:15Craft Group
Wednesday 7th October 202010:30Memory Tree Social Club
For those with dementia and their carers
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 11th October 202010:30Morning Worship led by Joy Williams
Monday 12th October 202010:15Craft Group
Wednesday 14th October 202010:30Memory Tree Social Club
For those with dementia and their carers
Sunday 18th October 2020 Gift Sunday
10:30Morning Worship inc. Communion led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 19th October 202010:15Craft Group
Wednesday 21st October 202010:153Cs - Coffee, chat and company. All welcome.
Meet in the Concourse for coffee, chat and company.
10:30Memory Tree Social Club
For those with dementia and their carers
Sunday 25th October 202010:30Morning Worship led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 26th October 202010:15Craft Group
Wednesday 28th October 202010:30Memory Tree Social Club
For those with dementia and their carers
<< September