Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020 Gift Sunday
08:30Prayer breakfast
10:30Morning Worship led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 5th October 2020 10:15Craft Group
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:30Memory Tree Social ClubFor those with dementia and their carers
19:30Elders' Meeting
Sunday 11th October 2020 10:30Morning Worship led by Joy Williams
Monday 12th October 2020 10:15Craft Group
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:30Memory Tree Social ClubFor those with dementia and their carers
Sunday 18th October 2020 Gift Sunday
10:30Morning Worship inc. Communion led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 19th October 2020 10:15Craft Group
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:153Cs - Coffee, chat and company. All welcome.Meet in the Concourse for coffee, chat and company.
10:30Memory Tree Social ClubFor those with dementia and their carers
Sunday 25th October 2020 10:30Morning Worship led by Revd Kay Blackwell
Monday 26th October 2020 10:15Craft Group
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:30Memory Tree Social ClubFor those with dementia and their carers