Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202210:15 - 12:00Little Angels Parents and under 5's Group - Wessex Hall
17:30 - 18:30Beavers meet in the Wessex Hall
18:30 - 19:30Cubs meet in the Wessex Hall
19:30 - 21:00Scouts meet in the Wessex Hall
Wednesday 2nd February 202210:30 - 12:00Memory Tree
Sunday 6th February 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship led by Revd Tony Cashman and Peter Bentall
Monday 7th February 202210:15 - 12:15Craft Club
Takes place in the Hook Room. For further information contact Isobel Martin m.isobel.martin@gmail.com
Tuesday 8th February 202210:15 - 12:00Little Angels Parents and under 5's Group - Wessex Hall
17:30 - 18:30Beavers meet in the Wessex Hall
18:30 - 19:30Cubs meet in the Wessex Hall
19:30 - 21:00Scouts meet in the Wessex Hall
Wednesday 9th February 202210:30 - 12:00Memory Tree
Sunday 13th February 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship led by the Worship Committee
Monday 14th February 202210:15 - 12:15Craft Club
Takes place in the Hook Room. For further information contact Isobel Martin m.isobel.martin@gmail.com
Tuesday 15th February 202210:15 - 12:00Little Angels Parents and under 5's Group - Wessex Hall
17:30 - 18:30Beavers meet in the Wessex Hall
18:30 - 19:30Cubs meet in the Wessex Hall
19:30 - 21:00Scouts meet in the Wessex Hall
Wednesday 16th February 202210:15 - 12:003 C's - Coffee, Company and Chat - Concourse
10:30 - 12:00Memory Tree
Sunday 20th February 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship inc. Holy Communion led by Joy Williams
Call to Worship from Psalm 37 Hymn Come and find the quiet centre Opening Prayers All age Joseph Video Hymn I the Lord of sea and sky Children leave for their groups Reading Luke 9 vv 18-36 Hymn Be still for the presence of the Lord Sermon Intercessions Communion Hymn Let us build a house where love is found Holy Communion Hymn Lord for the years Blessing
Monday 21st February 202210:15 - 12:15Craft Club
Takes place in the Hook Room. For further information contact Isobel Martin m.isobel.martin@gmail.com
Tuesday 22nd February 202210:15 - 12:00Little Angels Parents and under 5's Group - Wessex Hall
17:30 - 18:30Beavers meet in the Wessex Hall
18:30 - 19:30Cubs meet in the Wessex Hall
19:30 - 21:00Scouts meet in the Wessex Hall
Wednesday 23rd February 202210:30 - 12:00Memory Tree
Sunday 27th February 202210:30 - 11:30Morning Worship led by Revd Julian Macro
Monday 28th February 202210:15 - 12:15Craft Club
Takes place in the Hook Room. For further information contact Isobel Martin m.isobel.martin@gmail.com
<< January